Dream a little dream for me…

Oh is that what I would be looking forward to?

fitmommabear

Good evening all!

So I have gone from “insom-nom-nom-nia”  to the deepest sleep ever filled with the craziest dreams known to man (or woman 😉 alive.

I have literally gone from:

  • My boss dying
  • My dog drowning
  • My boyfriend cheating in a very explicit situation with my best friend
  • My Mum making me move every piece of clothing she owns to our new home

fitmommabear

I mean come on, surely I should be enjoying the deep sleeps before the sleepless nights come right? But as I am sure we all know but now nothing about pregnancy is fair!!

The cause of crazy dreams:

“The changes in hormone levels bring on a feast of dreams in pregnant women,” says Garfield, who is author of Creative Dreaming and co-founder of the Association for the Study of Dreams. “In addition, pregnant women need to sleep more, and the more you sleep, the more you dream.”

 Women…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

