I’m a Rocktogenarian

Such personality and vigor! “I’m freaking old” got me. Very cute.

Adulthood is Terriffying

I don’t remember the eighties. And it’s not because I was high on hairspray, squeezed into fluorescent spandex, and roller skating around Pat Benetar shows.

It’s because I was thirteen months old when they ended.

I only (legally) rented my first car a few months ago, and if I lived with my mom I’m still of the age that people wouldn’t raise eyebrows and stinks and whatever else they raise about other people’s business.

I’m young, dammit.

7382585_orig

View original post 378 more words

Leave a Reply

